Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Lee

Ryan Lee

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lee
"Awsome guy"
Profile photo of Stacie Gray

Stacie Gray

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Gray
"If you ever need car insurance, this is this is your go to place!! Ask for KOLBY!!! We had a 2008 Jeep Liberty, our insurance was crazy high for LIABILITY with my old insurance company, then I bought a 2012 Cadillac CTS, Kolby somehow got us liability insurance where my policy only cost less than half of what we were paying BEFORE for BETTER coverage. Our insurance was a huge stressor, especially after we got a "new to us" vehicle. 😍 He's saved us $636 dollars a year, that doesn't sound like much but it is when you only have liability and you're on a disability budget!!! He's not pushy, but will make suggestions for things he feels will benefit you for your own protection. And he speaks in layman's terms that you actually understand and it makes sense. That's a first lol! I wish I had made that call a LONG time ago!!! *Team Kolby!!* Very very happy customers!! We've never had an insurance experience that felt so comfortable from A-Z. Thank you so much. Stacie & Harrison!!"
Profile photo of Elton Minxha

Elton Minxha

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Minxha
"Very understandable and explains the coverages and make them easy for me to understand"
Profile photo of Amanda DuBrock

Amanda DuBrock

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda DuBrock
"Kolby responded to my inquiry in a timely manner, he was not pushy with services I was not interested in, and he was able to save me nearly $2,000 a year by saving. Setting up insurance was smooth and took less time than it takes a 4 year old to have enough with sitting still! I am so happy I switched, and know I will be well taken care of with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Richard Bush

Richard Bush

April 27, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Richard Bush
"slow response rate. I emailed, called and texted and yet to hear anything. was also supposed to get the device for in my car over 6 months ago and nothing."
Profile photo of kimba463

kimba463

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by kimba463
"Had an issue, it was cleared up, still my agent."
Profile photo of Daiona dae

Daiona dae

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daiona dae
"Kolby did great assisting me with renters insurance helping me find a great rate."
Profile photo of Steven Simchick

Steven Simchick

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Simchick
"This group made my switch from Allstate to State Farm very easy! If you’re looking for an insurance change, make sure to get ahold of this company!"
Profile photo of Vicki Cogley

Vicki Cogley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Cogley
"I’ve been with State Farm 47 years and have always been taken care of with the most professionalism and curiosity every time. Kolby has been taking care of our account since switching to our local office, and has been prompt and detailed with every question and concern about our policy."
Profile photo of Michael Marnati

Michael Marnati

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marnati
"He was very helpful and understanding. He was also able to get me a better rate and cut my deductible in half"
Profile photo of Joshua Rosman

Joshua Rosman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rosman
"Very nice to talk to and very welcoming"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Swoope

Mackenzie Swoope

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Swoope
"Kolby was very knowledgeable, polite, and provided me with great service! Would definitely recommend Kolby to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Colton Coder

Colton Coder

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Coder
"The team at Brian O'korn made a great first impression and everyone was very friendly and willing to assist. Thank you"
Profile photo of Elissa Nelson

Elissa Nelson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Nelson
"Kolby was excellent to work with, very informative and upfront. Our rate is lower and our coverage is better! Very pleased with our decision!"
Profile photo of Wendi W

Wendi W

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi W
"I worked with Kolby to change my insurance over from Progressive. He was very helpful, answered my questions and was able to process the paperwork quickly. He ensured everything was taken care of for me. Thanks Kolby!"
Profile photo of Richard Otten

Richard Otten

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Otten
"Amazing. Connor quoted me at over $70 less per month than I was paying with Allstate. Switching over took less 30 minutes to finish. I am very satisfied. Great job Connor."
Profile photo of Brenda Satterlee

Brenda Satterlee

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Satterlee
"Kolby Ho was great to work with, he answered all of my questions and went over everything sometimes twice so that he was sure I understood the policies. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kristen Baka

Kristen Baka

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Baka
"Kolby was excellent!!! He explained everything I needed . Very attentive and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Jen P

Jen P

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen P
"Worked with Kolby recently and it was Absolutely great!!! Saved me over $170/month compared to my other auto insurance- that I’ve been stressing out for quite awhile over! Very happy with the situation! Super friendly and easy to work with to!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Zingaro

Donna Zingaro

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Zingaro
"Kolby Ho helped me bundle auto and home insurance and saved me money. He’s helpful and knowledgeable and will take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Coder

Brian Coder

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Coder
"Great group of caring people who get you the coverage you need for a great price. If Kolby was unsure of an answer, bc I have multiple policies, Brian was right there with an answer! Highly recommend Kolby as he goes well beyond in making sure you're covered!"
Profile photo of Harold Schuller

Harold Schuller

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Schuller
"Kathy and I enjoyed working with Kolby Ho. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was very quick with responding on any questions we had. We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Robin Snyder

Robin Snyder

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Snyder
"Kolby Ho was wonderful to work with at State Farm so happy I went with them he accommodated my schedule and that’s a plus ! Go check out there prices in Dubois by the Martins grocery store."
Profile photo of Debra Clark

Debra Clark

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Clark
"I call and had Colby. Very nice and polite. Answer all my questions. Well guess what I went with State Farm saved me almost 200 dollars a month for the same coverage. Would definitely recommend this agency . Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Shannon Sharkazy

Shannon Sharkazy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sharkazy
"I requested a simple quote to begin with which was provided extremely quickly, and when I had to call with follow up questions everyone I spoke with was exceedingly kind, and helpful! I signed up on the spot! I highly recommend this agency if you're insurance searching!"