Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Otten

Richard Otten

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Otten
"Amazing. Connor quoted me at over $70 less per month than I was paying with Allstate. Switching over took less 30 minutes to finish. I am very satisfied. Great job Connor."
Profile photo of Brenda Satterlee

Brenda Satterlee

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Satterlee
"Kolby Ho was great to work with, he answered all of my questions and went over everything sometimes twice so that he was sure I understood the policies. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kristen Baka

Kristen Baka

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Baka
"Kolby was excellent!!! He explained everything I needed . Very attentive and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Jen P

Jen P

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen P
"Worked with Kolby recently and it was Absolutely great!!! Saved me over $170/month compared to my other auto insurance- that I’ve been stressing out for quite awhile over! Very happy with the situation! Super friendly and easy to work with to!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Zingaro

Donna Zingaro

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Zingaro
"Kolby Ho helped me bundle auto and home insurance and saved me money. He’s helpful and knowledgeable and will take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Coder

Brian Coder

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Coder
"Great group of caring people who get you the coverage you need for a great price. If Kolby was unsure of an answer, bc I have multiple policies, Brian was right there with an answer! Highly recommend Kolby as he goes well beyond in making sure you're covered!"
Profile photo of Harold Schuller

Harold Schuller

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Schuller
"Kathy and I enjoyed working with Kolby Ho. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was very quick with responding on any questions we had. We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Robin Snyder

Robin Snyder

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Snyder
"Kolby Ho was wonderful to work with at State Farm so happy I went with them he accommodated my schedule and that’s a plus ! Go check out there prices in Dubois by the Martins grocery store."
Profile photo of Debra Clark

Debra Clark

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Clark
"I call and had Colby. Very nice and polite. Answer all my questions. Well guess what I went with State Farm saved me almost 200 dollars a month for the same coverage. Would definitely recommend this agency . Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Shannon Sharkazy

Shannon Sharkazy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sharkazy
"I requested a simple quote to begin with which was provided extremely quickly, and when I had to call with follow up questions everyone I spoke with was exceedingly kind, and helpful! I signed up on the spot! I highly recommend this agency if you're insurance searching!"
Profile photo of Lisa O

Lisa O

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa O
"Outstanding service. They changed my quote so many times per my request. The changes were sent back to me immediately. I am so impressed with this company and their quick response. I am an Accountant and as a Professional I could not be more satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Linda Batchelor

Linda Batchelor

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Batchelor
"Extremely helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of 9ared 6llen

9ared 6llen

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 9ared 6llen
"Kolby was amazing service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Vermeulen

Megan Vermeulen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Vermeulen
"Brian and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly; they are always ready to answer questions or help manage your policies."
Profile photo of Wayne Christian

Wayne Christian

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Christian
"Fast, friendly, fair,respectful, awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Kirwin

Mackenzie Kirwin

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Kirwin
"a very friendly and helpful team ! 10/10"
Profile photo of David Henninger

David Henninger

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henninger
"Great service and great people, easy flow with no headache!!"
Profile photo of Tryston Crabb

Tryston Crabb

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tryston Crabb
"He is awsome"
Profile photo of Douglas Crabb

Douglas Crabb

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Crabb
"Got all three of my littles life insurance through O'Korn state farm. Great service friendly staff great rates. Would recommend to anyone looking for auto home or life insurance."
Profile photo of Yvonne Burnett

Yvonne Burnett

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Burnett
"I give Brenda Bainbridge 5 stars. So helpful and informative. So glad i chose Brian O'Korn for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Heffner

Jay Heffner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Heffner
"Best State Farm office hands down!"
Profile photo of Robert Brady

Robert Brady

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brady
"They were very helpful in providing quotes. And very friendly, and I actually switched my insurance to them."
Profile photo of Lawrence Phleger

Lawrence Phleger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Phleger
"Brian O'Korn and his staff are friendly and courteous. The have always given us very prompt attention to claims and services. They are a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Jessica London

Jessica London

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica London
"The team at this location always give a warm welcome upon entering the office and is there to help virtually too when needed. They were thinking ahead and were proactive on my policies to make sure I’m covered and had everything I needed (car and life). I’ve never been more comfortable and trust my agents more than I do here. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Falisha Hutchins

Falisha Hutchins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Falisha Hutchins
"The staff is so amazing! They’re always so nice and helpful. I’m always greeted with a smile and they call me by name."