Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian O'Korn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian O'Korn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lawrence Phleger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian O'Korn and his staff are friendly and courteous. The have always given us very prompt attention to claims and services. They are a pleasure to deal with."

Jessica London

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this location always give a warm welcome upon entering the office and is there to help virtually too when needed. They were thinking ahead and were proactive on my policies to make sure I’m covered and had everything I needed (car and life). I’ve never been more comfortable and trust my agents more than I do here. Highly recommend!"

Jay Heffner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office hands down!"

Falisha Hutchins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so amazing! They’re always so nice and helpful. I’m always greeted with a smile and they call me by name."

Aaron London

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and friendly team that provides excellent service. They couldn’t have been more helpful."

Lacy Weaver

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Brian and his team, they always are there to answer any question I may have."

Carl Vermeulen

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great insurance, great experience!"

Sydney Gray

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people. They don't hound you for your money. Great discounts they offer. They treat everyone as family."

Donald Lemmon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"After relocating back to PA from the West Coast, Brian and his team were exceptionally helpful and professional. We cannot say enough good about the excellent customer service and responsiveness!"

Taylor Witherite

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful at getting me set up with my homeowners policy and even getting me a better rate on my car insurance if I switched and bundled. He was very good at explaining everything! Really nice and pleasant to speak with!"

Chelsey McElwee

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Tiffany Lenkerd

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people who were super helpful in our time of need!"

Miranda Flores-Ross

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the services provided by Brian O'Korn State Farm. The staff is very happy and welcoming. I actually pay my bill in person so that I can talk to them every month. They are always so friendly and I have referred many friends and family to their office. If you are looking at switching insurance agencies or just want to get a quote, definitely give them a call! :)"

Margaret Sharp

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got a great price for my car insurance. And everyone here treat you great and have Awesome personality."